BC%20logo%20full%20color 01
nut%20safe%20icon%20

Directory

Sales & Commercial

Paul Stinchcombe - Commercial Manager
paul@beatuscartons.co.uk     Office: 01443 682502     Mobile: 07712 397922
Kevin Jones - Sales Account Manager
kevin@beatuscartons.co.uk     Office: 01443 682502     Mobile: 07739 533320
Estelle Trowill - Sales Administrator 
estelle@beatuscartons.co.uk     Office: 01443 682502     Mobile: 07925 128115

Purchasing, Planning & Despatch

Jonathan Rimes - Operations Manager
jonathan@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443682502
Gavin Jones - Purchasing Manager
gavin@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Jason Watson - Purchasing Manager
jwatson@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502

Design & Construction

Christian Dayment-Jones - Prepress Manager
christian@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Shaun Fackrell - Packaging Technologist/Cut-Crease Manager
shaun@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Jason Edmunds - Design & Graphics
jason@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Stephen Nuttall - Packaging Technologist
snuttall@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Gavin Pinney - Prepress Technician
gpinney@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Mathew Morgan - Packaging Technologist / Graphic Design
mathew@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502

Production & Quality

Andrew Butler - Project & Development Manager
andrew@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Stuart Anstee - Quality / Health & Safety Manager
stuart@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502
Gary Davies - Health & Safety / Quality Administrator
gary@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682502

Directors

Clive Stinchcombe - Managing Director
clive@beatuscartons.co.uk     01443 682 502

Directions & General Enquiries

Find Us

At M4 junction 32 follow A470 signposted Merthyr Tydfil.

After 7 miles exit for the A4058 signposted Pontypridd & Rhondda Valleys.

After 2.5 miles pass the Rhondda Heritage Park Hotel, go straight ahead at mini-roundabout and turn immediately right over bridge.

You have arrived.

Download Map

Contact Us

Beatus Cartons
North Road
Porth
Rhondda Cynon Taff
CF39 9SP

Tel: (01443) 682502          Fax: (01443) 686129

Email: enquiries@beatuscartons.co.uk

Places to Stay for Your Visit

Heritage Park 
The Vale of Glamorgan Hotel & Spa 
Premier Inn Llantrisant 
Llechwen Hall Hotel

Be%20Inspired%20White%20Out

Vacancies     Spec Sheet     Jacob Beatus Innovation Centre     Contact Us

Directors: C.Beatus (Chairman) C.Stinchcombe (Managing). Beatus Cartons is the trading name of Jacob Beatus Limited registered in England No.359028. Beatus Cartons Limited 2019